Vår personal

Abbe Ibrahim, VD
abbe@operakallaren.se


Stefano Catenacci, Kökschef & Gastronomiskt ansvarig Nobisgruppen
stefano@nobis.se


Jonas Ghauri, Nattklubbschef
jonas@cafeopera.se

Anette Willberg, Driftchef
anette@operakallaren.se

Tozer Islercelik, Ljud- och ljusansvarig
tozer@cafeopera.se

Tobias Weiler, Barchef
tobias.weiler@cafeopera.se