Our staff

Abbe Ibrahim, President
abbe@operakallaren.se

Stefano Catenacci, Chef des Cuisines/Court caterer
stefano@nobis.se

Jonas Ghauri, Nightclub Manager
jonas@cafeopera.se

Anette Willberg, Operations Manager
anette@operakallaren.se

Tozer Islercelik, Sound & light
tozer@cafeopera.se

Alice Carlsson, Bar manager
alice@cafeopera.se