Past events

AW every Friday

Tuesday, August 4

AW every Friday

Soul Train is Stockholms most established After-Work event every Friday at 17.00-22.00.

Sunday

Sunday, April 23

Sunday

Welcome to the best Sunday party in town. This and every Sunday the whole year around.

Friday

Friday, April 21

Friday

Café Opera Nightclub welcomes you to experience our legendary Friday night under chrystal chandeliers in our sumptuous hall.

Wednesday

Wednesday, April 19

Wednesday

Join us for the best Mid-Week-Party in town. This and every Wednesday, the whole year around.

Sunday

Sunday, April 16

Sunday

Welcome to the best Sunday party in town. This and every Sunday the whole year around.

Good Friday

Friday, April 14

Good Friday

We celebrate Easter this Friday at Café Opera.

Thursday

Thursday, April 13

Thursday

Welcome to celebrate Easter with us at Café Opera.

Wednesday

Wednesday, April 12

Wednesday

Join us for the best Mid-Week-Party in town. This and every Wednesday, the whole year around.

Cocktailkamp 2017 – The Finale

Sunday, April 9

Cocktailkamp 2017 – The Finale

För 11:e året är det äntligen dags för den stora finalen av Café Opera Cocktail Kamp 2017.

Friday

Friday, April 7

Friday

Café Opera Nightclub welcomes you to our signature event - Obscene Fridays.

Wednesday

Wednesday, April 5

Wednesday

Join us for the best Mid-Week-Party in town. This and every Wednesday, the whole year around.

Friday

Friday, March 31

Friday

Café Opera Nightclub welcomes you to experience our legendary Friday night under chrystal chandeliers in our sumptuous hall.

FIND YOUR WAY AT CAFÉ OPERA

Nobis AB
Nobis Hotel Stockholm Hotel J Stockholm´s Newport Hotel Skeppsholmen Stockholm Hotel in Stockholm Hotell Miss Clara Restaurang Stockholm Operakällaren Café Opera Nattklubb Stockholm Luxury yacht Caribbean Pizzeria Stockholm Giro Nobis Hotel Copenhagen