Past events

AW every Friday

Tuesday, August 4

AW every Friday

Soul Train is Stockholms most established After-Work event every Friday at 17.00-22.00.

Friday

Wednesday, March 22

Friday

This Friday we welcome Libertine by China White London to host the main room.

Wednesday

Wednesday, March 22

Wednesday

Join us for the best Mid-Week-Party in town. This and every Wednesday, the whole year around.

Cocktailkamp 2017 - Heat 3

Sunday, March 19

Cocktailkamp 2017 - Heat 3

För 11:e året är det äntligen dags för Café Opera Cocktail Kamp 2017.

Friday

Friday, March 17

Friday

Café Opera Nightclub welcomes you to experience our legendary Friday night under chrystal chandeliers in our sumptuous hall.

Wednesday

Wednesday, March 15

Wednesday

Join us for the best Mid-Week-Party in town. This and every Wednesday, the whole year around.

Sunday

Sunday, March 12

Sunday

För 11:e året är det äntligen dags för Café Opera Cocktail Kamp 2017.

Friday

Friday, March 10

Friday

Café Opera Nightclub welcomes you to experience our legendary Friday night under chrystal chandeliers in our sumptuous hall.

Wednesday

Wednesday, March 8

Wednesday

Join us for the best Mid-Week-Party in town. This and every Wednesday, the whole year around.

Cocktailkamp 2017 - Heat 1

Sunday, March 5

Cocktailkamp 2017 - Heat 1

För 11:e året är det äntligen dags för Café Opera Cocktail Kamp 2017.

Saturday

Saturday, March 4

Saturday

This Saturday we welcome DSTRKT London to host the mainroom.

Friday

Saturday, March 4

Friday

This Saturday we welcome DSTRKT London to host the mainroom.

FIND YOUR WAY AT CAFÉ OPERA

Nobis AB
Nobis Hotel Stockholm Hotel J Stockholm´s Newport Hotel Skeppsholmen Stockholm Hotel in Stockholm Hotell Miss Clara Restaurang Stockholm Operakällaren Café Opera Nattklubb Stockholm Luxury yacht Caribbean Pizzeria Stockholm Giro Nobis Hotel Copenhagen