Past events

Industry Sundays

Sunday, August 31

Industry Sundays

Welcome to the best Sunday party in town at Café Opera Nightclub.

Neon Djungle

Saturday, August 30

Neon Djungle

Welcome to experience our monthly special event, Neon Djungle.

Friday

Friday, August 29

Friday

Join us for a drink on the padio this and every Friday all summer long.

Wednesday

Wednesday, August 27

Wednesday

Join us for the best Wednesday party in town. Inside and out.

Industry Sundays

Sunday, August 24

Industry Sundays

Welcome to the best Sunday party in town at Café Opera Nightclub.

Opera House

Saturday, August 23

Opera House

Join us for the last stop of our Opera House Experience summer tour!

Weekend

Friday, August 22

Weekend

Join us for a drink on the padio this and every Friday all summer long.

Wednesday

Wednesday, August 20

Wednesday

Join us for the best Wednesday party in town. Inside and out.

Industry Sundays

Sunday, August 17

Industry Sundays

Welcome to the best Sunday party in town at Café Opera.

Fridays

Friday, August 15

Fridays

Join us for a drink on the padio this and every Friday all summer long.

Wednesdays

Wednesday, August 13

Wednesdays

Join us for the best Wednesday party in town. Inside and out.

Industry Sundays

Sunday, August 10

Industry Sundays

Welcome to the best Sunday party in town at Café Opera Nightclub.

HITTA RÄTT HOS CAFÉ OPERA

Nobis AB
Nobis Hotel Stockholm Hotel J Stockholm´s Newport Hotel Skeppsholmen Stockholm Hotel in Stockholm Hotell Miss Clara Restaurang Stockholm Operakällaren Café Opera Nattklubb Stockholm Luxury yacht Caribbean Pizzeria Stockholm Giro Nobis Hotel Copenhagen