Past events

Cirque le Soir

Saturday, April 26

Cirque le Soir

Café Opera Nightclub presents Cirque le Soir ”Freak Show”

Friday

Friday, April 25

Friday

Welcome to Café Opera Nightclub – Euforia Fridays

Mid Week Madness

Wednesday, April 23

Mid Week Madness

The weekend starts a little early for us at Café Opera.

Opera House

Saturday, April 19

Opera House

Cafe Opera presents our monthly special event: Opera House Experience.

Friday

Friday, April 18

Friday

We celebrate Easter this Friday at Cafe Opera, Welcome.

Mid Week Madness

Wednesday, April 16

Mid Week Madness

Come join us for #MidWeekMadness at Café Opera.

Weekend

Friday, April 11

Weekend

The end of the week at Café Opera
Nightclub

Cotton Club

Thursday, April 10

Cotton Club

Cotton Club spelar live på Cafe Opera, torsdagar kl 22.00.

Mid Week Madness

Wednesday, April 9

Mid Week Madness

The weekend starts a little early for us at Café Opera.

Cocktail Kamp

Sunday, April 6

Cocktail Kamp

Välkomma till deltävling 4 av 5 i Cocktailkampen 2014.

Saturday

Saturday, April 5

Saturday

Café Opera Nightclub presents DJ Pepelz (VIP Room, Dubai).

Friday

Friday, April 4

Friday

This Friday night we invite you to lock lips with us.

HITTA RÄTT HOS CAFÉ OPERA

Nobis AB
Nobis Hotel Stockholm Hotel J Stockholm´s Newport Hotel Skeppsholmen Stockholm Hotel in Stockholm Hotell Miss Clara Restaurang Stockholm Operakällaren Café Opera Nattklubb Stockholm Luxury yacht Caribbean Pizzeria Stockholm Giro Nobis Hotel Copenhagen