Past events

Wednesday

Wednesday, September 24

Wednesday

Join us for the best Wednesday party in town. Still inside and out.

Industry Sundays

Sunday, September 21

Industry Sundays

Welcome to the best Sunday party in town at Café Opera.

Industry Sundays

Sunday, September 21

Industry Sundays

Join us for a drink on the padio, or visit the nightclub for the full experience.

Friday

Friday, September 19

Friday

Join us for a drink on the padio, or visit the nightclub for the full experience.

Wednesday

Wednesday, September 17

Wednesday

Join us for the best Wednesday party in town. Inside and out.

Fridays

Friday, September 12

Fridays

Join us for a drink on the padio, or visit the nightclub for the full experience.

Wednesdays

Wednesday, September 10

Wednesdays

Join us for the best Wednesday party in town. Inside and out.

Industry Sundays

Sunday, September 7

Industry Sundays

Welcome to the best Sunday party in town at Café Opera Nightclub.

Around the World

Saturday, September 6

Around the World

Adventure awaits, put you phone on flight mode and fasten your seat belts!

Friday

Friday, September 5

Friday

Join us for a drink on the padio, or visit the nightclub for the full experience.

Thursdays

Thursday, September 4

Thursdays

Summer is here and we move our Thursday parties to the padio.

Wednesday

Wednesday, September 3

Wednesday

Join us for the best Wednesday party in town. Inside and out.

HITTA RÄTT HOS CAFÉ OPERA

Nobis AB
Nobis Hotel Stockholm Hotel J Stockholm´s Newport Hotel Skeppsholmen Stockholm Hotel in Stockholm Hotell Miss Clara Restaurang Stockholm Operakällaren Café Opera Nattklubb Stockholm Luxury yacht Caribbean Pizzeria Stockholm Giro Nobis Hotel Copenhagen