Past events

ASMALLWORLD Stockholm Party

Friday, July 4

ASMALLWORLD Stockholm Party

ASMALLWORLD invites members and guests to Café Opera for an exclusive one night

We Love Wednesdays

Wednesday, July 2

We Love Wednesdays

Kvällen presenteras av Älska, från The Swedish Cider Company.

Fridays of Summer

Friday, June 27

Fridays of Summer

Join us for a summertime event

Endless Summer Wednesdays

Wednesday, June 25

Endless Summer Wednesdays

This and every Wednesday we shall party like the summer will never end!

Sunday

Sunday, June 15

Sunday

Welcome to the best Sunday party in town.

Day & Night

Saturday, June 14

Day & Night

June 14th Cafe Opera presents 2 crazy events in 1 day!

Friday

Friday, June 13

Friday

Welcome to experience our monthly special event.

Saturday

Saturday, June 7

Saturday

Join us of the Official Afterparty at Café Opera Nightclub.

Friday

Friday, June 6

Friday

Welcome to an extraordinary Friday at Café Opera Nightclub.

Opera House

Tuesday, June 3

Opera House

Cafe Opera team travels to London to present Opera House.

Saturday

Saturday, May 31

Saturday

Café Opera Nightclub presents our monthly special event: Opera House Experience.

Friday

Friday, May 30

Friday

Cafe Opera presents the official afterparty for Sthlm Fields festival.

HITTA RÄTT HOS CAFÉ OPERA

Nobis AB
Nobis Hotel Stockholm Hotel J Stockholm´s Newport Hotel Skeppsholmen Stockholm Hotel in Stockholm Hotell Miss Clara Restaurang Stockholm Operakällaren Café Opera Nattklubb Stockholm Luxury yacht Caribbean Pizzeria Stockholm Giro Nobis Hotel Copenhagen