Past events

Mid Week Madness

Wednesday, January 29

Mid Week Madness

Join us for the best mid week party in town. This week with DJ Tim Henri.

Industry Sundays

Sunday, January 26

Industry Sundays

Welcome to Industry Sundays with DJ Samvice and Hisea.

Weekend

Friday, January 24

Weekend

Café Opera Nightclub welcomes you to a weekend of fun.

Mid Week Madness

Wednesday, January 22

Mid Week Madness

Mid Week Madness at the newly renovated Cafe Opera nightclub!

Industry Sundays

Sunday, January 19

Industry Sundays

Welcome to Industry Sundays with DJ PauPau. Welcome home party Hisea.

Weekend

Friday, January 17

Weekend

Café Opera Nightclub welcomes you to
a weekend of fun.

Mid Week Madness

Wednesday, January 15

Mid Week Madness

Mid Week Madness at the newly renovated Cafe Opera nightclub!

Industry Sundays

Sunday, January 12

Industry Sundays

This Sunday Cafe Opera nightclub presents
Dj Mikael Larsson.

Weekend

Friday, January 10

Weekend

Café Opera Nightclub welcomes you to
a weekend of fun.

Mid Week Madness

Wednesday, January 8

Mid Week Madness

Mid Week Madness at the newly renovated Cafe Opera nightclub!

Industry Sundays

Sunday, January 5

Industry Sundays

This Sunday Cafe Opera nightclub presents Dj's Martin Oscarsson & Douglas Poppelman.

Premiere Weekend

Friday, January 3

Premiere Weekend

We bring in the new year and this first weekend just the way we finished the last.

HITTA RÄTT HOS CAFÉ OPERA

Nobis AB
Nobis Hotel Stockholm Hotel J Stockholm´s Newport Hotel Skeppsholmen Stockholm Hotel in Stockholm Hotell Miss Clara Restaurang Stockholm Operakällaren Café Opera Nattklubb Stockholm Luxury yacht Caribbean Pizzeria Stockholm Giro Nobis Hotel Copenhagen