Past events

Premiere Weekend

Friday, January 3

Premiere Weekend

We bring in the new year and this first weekend just the way we finished the last.

Wednesday

Wednesday, January 1

Wednesday

We kick off our Wednesdays on this first day of the new year. See you on New Years Day!

New Year's Eve

Tuesday, December 31

New Year's Eve

Café Opera Nightclub presents: An Enchanted New Years Eve celebration.

Remy Kersten

Saturday, December 28

Remy Kersten

Café Opera Nightclub presents special guest DJ Remy Kersten, Resident at Boujis and Dragon-I.

Last Friday

Friday, December 27

Last Friday

Café Opera Nightclub welcomes you to this years last Friday.

Thursdays

Thursday, December 26

Thursdays

Join us in Cafe Opera's main room all Thursdays in December.

Christmas Day

Wednesday, December 25

Christmas Day

Café Opera Nightclub welcomes you to one of the best club nights of the year.

Industry Sundays

Sunday, December 22

Industry Sundays

This Sunday Cafe Opera nightclub presents Dj's Erik Lindqvist and Martin Oscarsson.

Swanky tunes

Saturday, December 21

Swanky tunes

Club Red and Cafe Opera nightclub presents SWANKY TUNES.

Friday

Friday, December 20

Friday

Café Opera Nightclub welcomes you to the last Friday before the Christmas Holidays.

Mid Week Madness

Wednesday, December 18

Mid Week Madness

Mid Week Madness at the newly renovated Cafe Opera nightclub!

Industry Sundays

Sunday, December 15

Industry Sundays

This Sunday we celebrate the bday of Frida Lundemo and say goodbye to Hisea.

HITTA RÄTT HOS CAFÉ OPERA

Nobis AB
Nobis Hotel Stockholm Hotel J Stockholm´s Newport Hotel Skeppsholmen Stockholm Hotel in Stockholm Hotell Miss Clara Restaurang Stockholm Operakällaren Café Opera Nattklubb Stockholm Luxury yacht Caribbean Pizzeria Stockholm Giro Nobis Hotel Copenhagen