Past events

Wednesday

Wednesday, January 14

Wednesday

The weekend starts early for us at Café Opera. Join us Wednesday night in the main room.

Friday

Friday, January 9

Friday

Café Opera Nightclub welcomes you to a Friday night in the main room.

Wednesday

Wednesday, January 7

Wednesday

Life is too short to wait for the weekend. Join us for the first Wednesday of 2015.

Friday

Friday, January 2

Friday

We bring in the new year and this first weekend just the way we finished the last.

New Year's Eve

Wednesday, December 31

New Year's Eve

Café Opera Nightclub presents: 
An Enchanted New Years Eve Celebration.



Annandagen

Friday, December 26

Annandagen

Join us in Café Opera´s main room where we continue the holiday festivities.

Juldagen

Thursday, December 25

Juldagen

Café Opera Nightclub welcomes you to celebrate Christmas Day.

Friday

Friday, December 19

Friday

Café Opera Nightclub welcomes you to the Armand de Brignac, Ace of Spades - Gold Party.

Wild Wednesday

Wednesday, December 17

Wild Wednesday

The weekend starts early for us at Café Opera Nightclub.

Saturday

Saturday, December 13

Saturday

Cafe Opera presents our monthly special event, Opera House Experience.

Friday

Friday, December 12

Friday

Café Opera Nightclub welcomes you to a Spectacular Friday.

Wednesday

Wednesday, December 10

Wednesday

The weekend starts early for us at Café Opera Nightclub.

HITTA RÄTT HOS CAFÉ OPERA

Nobis AB
Nobis Hotel Stockholm Hotel J Stockholm´s Newport Hotel Skeppsholmen Stockholm Hotel in Stockholm Hotell Miss Clara Restaurang Stockholm Operakällaren Café Opera Nattklubb Stockholm Luxury yacht Caribbean Pizzeria Stockholm Giro Nobis Hotel Copenhagen