Past events

Thursdays

Thursday, May 15

Thursdays

Come join us on Thursdays at Cafe Opera.
Welcome!

Wednesday

Wednesday, May 14

Wednesday

Join us for the best Wednesday party in town. Inside and out.

Sundays

Sunday, May 11

Sundays

Industry Sundays are moving out to the padio for the summer.

Uteserveringen

Friday, May 9

Uteserveringen

Café Opera Nightclub – Invigning av uteserveringen, i ny skepnad!

Smyginvigning

Wednesday, May 7

Smyginvigning

Café Opera Nightclub – Smyginvigning av uteserveringen.

Vanity

Friday, May 2

Vanity

This first weekend in May Cafe Opera is hosted by Vanity nightclub of Dubai.

Wednesdays

Wednesday, April 30

Wednesdays

Join us as we celebrate the birthday of our own Caroline Hanell this Wednesday.

Cirque le Soir

Saturday, April 26

Cirque le Soir

Café Opera Nightclub presents Cirque le Soir ”Freak Show”

Friday

Friday, April 25

Friday

Welcome to Café Opera Nightclub – Euforia Fridays

Mid Week Madness

Wednesday, April 23

Mid Week Madness

The weekend starts a little early for us at Café Opera.

Opera House

Saturday, April 19

Opera House

Cafe Opera presents our monthly special event: Opera House Experience.

Friday

Friday, April 18

Friday

We celebrate Easter this Friday at Cafe Opera, Welcome.

HITTA RÄTT HOS CAFÉ OPERA

Nobis AB
Nobis Hotel Stockholm Hotel J Stockholm´s Newport Hotel Skeppsholmen Stockholm Hotel in Stockholm Hotell Miss Clara Restaurang Stockholm Operakällaren Café Opera Nattklubb Stockholm Luxury yacht Caribbean Pizzeria Stockholm Giro Nobis Hotel Copenhagen