Past events

Wednesday

Wednesday, November 5

Wednesday

We´re ready to start the weekend a little earlier than everyone else.

DJ CHALLENGE

Sunday, October 26

DJ CHALLENGE

Årets roligaste söndagar startar nu! Välkommen till DJ Challenge på Café Opera.

Friday

Friday, October 24

Friday

Café Opera Nightclub welcomes London club ”Project” for a one-night-only event.

Wild Wednesday

Wednesday, October 22

Wild Wednesday

Café Opera Wednesdays presents our new monthly special event, Wild Wednesdays.

Industry Sundays

Sunday, October 19

Industry Sundays

DJ Challenge startar på Café Operas klassiska "Industry Sundays".

A Friday of Desire

Friday, October 17

A Friday of Desire

DJ Tim Henri in the main room at Café Opera Nightclub.

NRJ

Thursday, October 16

NRJ

Warner Music, Café Opera Nightclub, NRJ & Finest.se presents NRJ Live Sessions.

Wednesday

Wednesday, October 15

Wednesday

The weekend starts early for us at Café Opera Nightclub.

Friday

Friday, October 10

Friday

DJ Tim Henri in the main room at Café Opera Nightclub.

Thursday

Thursday, October 9

Thursday

Welcome to Throwback Thursdays at Café Opera Nightclub.

Wednesday

Wednesday, October 8

Wednesday

The weekend starts early for us at Café Opera. Welcome.

Industry Sundays

Sunday, October 5

Industry Sundays

Welcome to the best Sunday party in town at Café Opera Nightclub.

HITTA RÄTT HOS CAFÉ OPERA

Nobis AB
Nobis Hotel Stockholm Hotel J Stockholm´s Newport Hotel Skeppsholmen Stockholm Hotel in Stockholm Hotell Miss Clara Restaurang Stockholm Operakällaren Café Opera Nattklubb Stockholm Luxury yacht Caribbean Pizzeria Stockholm Giro Nobis Hotel Copenhagen