Past events

March Madness

Wednesday, March 18

March Madness

Join us Wednesday night in the main room where we start off the weekend early.

Cocktailkamp

Sunday, March 15

Cocktailkamp

Nu är det dags för andra deltävlingen i Café Opea Cocktailkamp 2015.

Weekend

Friday, March 13

Weekend

Café Opera Nightclub welcomes you to a weekend with DJ Gil Martin from Bâoli, Cannes.

Wednesday

Wednesday, March 11

Wednesday

Life is too short to wait for the weekend. Join us at Café Opera Nightclub.

Cocktailkamp

Sunday, March 8

Cocktailkamp

Äntligen är det dags för första deltävlingen i Café Opea Cocktailkamp 2015.

Friday

Friday, March 6

Friday

Café Opera Nightclub welcomes you to experience our legendary Friday night in the main room.

Wednesday

Wednesday, March 4

Wednesday

Join us Wednesday night in the main room where we start off the weekend early.

Fashion Week

Tuesday, March 3

Fashion Week

Café Opera World Tour 2015 comes to Paris to host Matignon for a one-night-only event.

Around the World

Saturday, February 28

Around the World

Café Opera Nightclub presents our new monthly event.

Grammisgalan 2015

Wednesday, February 25

Grammisgalan 2015

Denna onsdag går Grammisgalan 2015 av stapeln på Café Opera.

Okku

Sunday, February 22

Okku

This Sunday we start off the Café Opera Nightclub World Tour 2015.

Friday

Friday, February 20

Friday

Café Opera welcomes you to experience our legendary Friday night in the main room.

HITTA RÄTT HOS CAFÉ OPERA

Nobis AB
Nobis Hotel Stockholm Hotel J Stockholm´s Newport Hotel Skeppsholmen Stockholm Hotel in Stockholm Hotell Miss Clara Restaurang Stockholm Operakällaren Café Opera Nattklubb Stockholm Luxury yacht Caribbean Pizzeria Stockholm Giro Nobis Hotel Copenhagen