Past events

Mid Week Madness

Wednesday, February 26

Mid Week Madness

Wednesday is our favorite weekday! Come join us for #MidWeekMadness at Cafe Opera.

Industry Sundays

Sunday, February 23

Industry Sundays

Stockholms funnest sunday night!
Dinner starts at 22.00.

Weekend

Friday, February 21

Weekend

Sleep late. Laugh alot. Have a few drinks. Dance all night.

Industry Sundays

Sunday, February 16

Industry Sundays

DJ LOVELOUD & Ali Haghighi and Special Guest Sia Yaraghi.

Be our Valentine

Friday, February 14

Be our Valentine

Come show your love at Cafe Opera this Valentines day.

Brides

Thursday, February 13

Brides

Brides in Silhouettes är den enda modeshowen i sitt slag med fokus på bröllop.

Mid Week Party

Wednesday, February 12

Mid Week Party

Join us for the best mid week party in town.
On stage, DJ Tim Henri.

Industry Sundays

Sunday, February 9

Industry Sundays

Stockholms funnest Sunday party presents DJ's Emil Wiklund and Hisea.

Opera House

Saturday, February 8

Opera House

Cafe Opera Presents: A Monthly Special Event Opera House.

Thrilling Friday

Friday, February 7

Thrilling Friday

Café Opera Nightclub welcomes you to a weekend of fun.

Mid Week Madness

Wednesday, February 5

Mid Week Madness

Join us for the best mid week party in town.
On stage, DJ Tim Henri.

Industry Sundays

Sunday, February 2

Industry Sundays

Sunday Feb 2nd is not your ordinary Sunday. Tjalan & Sia will command our DJ booth.

HITTA RÄTT HOS CAFÉ OPERA

Nobis AB
Nobis Hotel Stockholm Hotel J Stockholm´s Newport Hotel Skeppsholmen Stockholm Hotel in Stockholm Hotell Miss Clara Restaurang Stockholm Operakällaren Café Opera Nattklubb Stockholm Luxury yacht Caribbean Pizzeria Stockholm Giro Nobis Hotel Copenhagen