Past events

Friday

Friday, July 6

Friday

Special guest DJ Dominic Carter

Thusday

Thursday, July 5

Thusday

Music by Alexander Pappas

Wednesday

Wednesday, July 4

Wednesday

Music by Tim Henri

Sunday

Sunday, July 1

Sunday

Music by Mark L

Saturday

Saturday, June 30

Saturday

Music by Alex Moreno

Friday

Friday, June 29

Friday

Cirque by Café Opera

Thursday

Thursday, June 28

Thursday

A special Thursday

Wednesday

Monday, June 25

Wednesday

Music by Alex Moreno

Monday

Monday, June 25

Monday

Beyoncé & Jay-Z Tribute Afterparty

Saturday

Saturday, June 23

Saturday

Music by Alex Moreno

Wednesday

Wednesday, June 20

Wednesday

Noppe's Summer Party

The Summer Tour

Monday, June 18

The Summer Tour

It's finally here!

HITTA RÄTT HOS CAFÉ OPERA

Nobis AB
Nobis Hotel Stockholm Hotel J Stockholm´s Newport Hotel Skeppsholmen Stockholm Hotel in Stockholm Hotell Miss Clara Restaurang Stockholm Operakällaren Café Opera Nattklubb Stockholm Luxury yacht Caribbean Pizzeria Stockholm Giro Nobis Hotel Copenhagen