Past events

Saturday

Saturday, August 5

Saturday

This Saturday we welcome Sutton Barcelona to host the night.

Friday

Friday, August 4

Friday

Café Opera Nightclub welcomes you to experience our legendary Friday Night. Join us for a drink on the patio, or visit the nightclub for the full experience of sound and light.

Thursday

Thursday, August 3

Thursday

Café Opera Nightclub welcomes you to experience our Thursday night.

Wednesday

Wednesday, August 2

Wednesday

Life is too short to wait for the weekend. Join us for a drink on the patio, or visit the nightclub for the full experience of sound and light.

Sunday

Sunday, July 9

Sunday

Welcome to the best Sunday party in town. This and every Sunday the whole year around.

Friday

Friday, July 7

Friday

Café Opera Nightclub welcomes you to experience our legendary Friday Night.

Thursday

Thursday, July 6

Thursday

Café Opera Nightclub welcomes you to experience our Thursday night.

Wednesday

Wednesday, July 5

Wednesday

Life is too short to wait for the weekend. Join us for a drink on the patio, or visit the nightclub for the full experience of sound and light.

Sunday, July 2

Sunday

Welcome to the best Sunday party in town. This and every Sunday the whole year around.

Friday

Friday, June 30

Friday

Experience our legendary Friday Nights. Join us for a drink on the patio, or visit the nightclub for the full experience of sound and light.

Thursday

Thursday, June 29

Thursday

Café Opera Nightclub welcomes you to the GnR Afterparty. We promise an evening out of the ordinary.

Wednesday

Wednesday, June 28

Wednesday

Life is too short to wait for the weekend. Join us for a drink on the patio, or visit the nightclub for the full experience of sound and light.

HITTA RÄTT HOS CAFÉ OPERA

Nobis AB
Nobis Hotel Stockholm Hotel J Stockholm´s Newport Hotel Skeppsholmen Stockholm Hotel in Stockholm Hotell Miss Clara Restaurang Stockholm Operakällaren Café Opera Nattklubb Stockholm Luxury yacht Caribbean Pizzeria Stockholm Giro Nobis Hotel Copenhagen