Past events

Friday

Friday, February 15

Friday

Music by Alex Moreno

Wednesday

Wednesday, February 13

Wednesday

Music by Tim Henri

Saturday

Saturday, February 9

Saturday

Song by Florian Voss & Patricia Olmos Polanco. Music by Alex Moreno. Entertainment by Branded.

Friday

Friday, February 8

Friday

Music by Laureano

Wednesday

Wednesday, February 6

Wednesday

Pre-event with Lance Hedman. Music by Tim Henri

Sunday

Sunday, February 3

Sunday

Music by Alex Moreno

Saturday

Saturday, February 2

Saturday

Music by Mark L

Friday

Friday, February 1

Friday

Entertainment by The Villbergs

Music by Alex Moreno

Wednesday

Wednesday, January 30

Wednesday

Music by Tim Henri & Special Guest DJ Gil Glaze

Saturday

Saturday, January 26

Saturday

Song by Florian Voss.
Music by Laureano.
Entertainment by Branded.

Friday

Friday, January 25

Friday

The List from Billionaire Mansion Dubai - Music by Alex Moreno.

Wednesday

Wednesday, January 23

Wednesday

Music by Tim Henri

HITTA RÄTT HOS CAFÉ OPERA

Nobis AB
Nobis Hotel Stockholm Hotel J Stockholm´s Newport Hotel Skeppsholmen Stockholm Hotel in Stockholm Hotell Miss Clara Restaurang Stockholm Operakällaren Café Opera Nattklubb Stockholm Luxury yacht Caribbean Pizzeria Stockholm Giro Nobis Hotel Copenhagen