Past events

Saturday

Saturday, March 4

Saturday

This Saturday we welcome DSTRKT London to host the mainroom.

Friday

Saturday, March 4

Friday

This Saturday we welcome DSTRKT London to host the mainroom.

Friday

Friday, March 3

Friday

Café Opera Nightclub welcomes you to our signature event - Obscene Fridays.

Wednesday

Wednesday, March 1

Wednesday

Join us for the best Mid-Week-Party in town. This and every Wednesday, the whole year around.

Sunday

Sunday, February 26

Sunday

För 11:e året är det äntligen dags för Café Opera Cocktail Kamp 2017.

Friday

Friday, February 24

Friday

Café Opera Nightclub welcomes you to experience our legendary Friday night under chrystal chandeliers in our sumptuous hall.

Wednesday

Wednesday, February 22

Wednesday

Join us for the best Mid-Week-Party in town. This and every Wednesday, the whole year around.

Sunday

Sunday, February 19

Sunday

Welcome to the best Sunday party in town. This and every Sunday the whole year around.

Friday

Friday, February 17

Friday

This Friday we welcome STK Ibiza to host the evening.

Wednesday

Wednesday, February 15

Wednesday

Join us for the best Mid-Week-Party in town. This and every Wednesday, the whole year around.

Sunday

Sunday, February 12

Sunday

Welcome to the best Sunday party in town. This and every Sunday the whole year around.

Saturday

Saturday, February 11

Saturday

Café Opera Nightclub presents our Monthly Special Event - Opera House with Tenor Florian Voss from the Royal Swedish Opera.

HITTA RÄTT HOS CAFÉ OPERA

Nobis AB
Nobis Hotel Stockholm Hotel J Stockholm´s Newport Hotel Skeppsholmen Stockholm Hotel in Stockholm Hotell Miss Clara Restaurang Stockholm Operakällaren Café Opera Nattklubb Stockholm Luxury yacht Caribbean Pizzeria Stockholm Giro Nobis Hotel Copenhagen