Past events

Wednesday

Wednesday, December 12

Wednesday

Music by Tim Henri

Saturday

Saturday, December 8

Saturday

Music by Alex Moreno

Friday

Friday, December 7

Friday

Entertainment by The Villbergs
Music by Alex Moreno

Thursday

Thursday, December 6

Thursday

Music by Alexander Pappas

Wednesday

Wednesday, December 5

Wednesday

Special Guest DJ Gil Glaze

Sunday

Sunday, December 2

Sunday

DJ Challenge 2018 Grand Finale

Saturday

Saturday, December 1

Saturday

Music by Mark L

Friday

Friday, November 30

Friday

Music by Alex Moreno

Thursday

Thursday, November 29

Thursday

Music by Alex Moreno

Wednesday

Wednesday, November 28

Wednesday

Music by Tim Henri

Sunday

Sunday, November 25

Sunday

Café Opera DJ Challenge 2018

Saturday

Saturday, November 24

Saturday

Song by Florian Voss, Music by Alex Moreno & Entertainment by Branded.

HITTA RÄTT HOS CAFÉ OPERA

Nobis AB
Nobis Hotel Stockholm Hotel J Stockholm´s Newport Hotel Skeppsholmen Stockholm Hotel in Stockholm Hotell Miss Clara Restaurang Stockholm Operakällaren Café Opera Nattklubb Stockholm Luxury yacht Caribbean Pizzeria Stockholm Giro Nobis Hotel Copenhagen