Past events

Sunday

Sunday, June 18

Sunday

Welcome to the best Sunday party in town. This and every Sunday the whole year around.

Friday

Friday, June 16

Friday

Café Opera nightclub welcomes you to experience our legendary Friday Night.

Wednesday

Wednesday, June 14

Wednesday

Life is too short to wait for the weekend. Join us for a drink on the patio, or visit the nightclub for the full experience of sound and light.

Sunday

Sunday, June 11

Sunday

This week for the 10th annual Café Opera Football Challenge Afterparty.

Friday

Friday, June 9

Friday

Café Opera Nightclub welcomes you to experience our legendary Friday Night.

Wednesday

Wednesday, June 7

Wednesday

Life is too short to wait for the weekend. Join us for a drink on the patio, or visit the nightclub for the full experience of sound and light.

Sunday

Sunday, June 4

Sunday

Welcome to the best Sunday party in town. This and every Sunday the whole year around.

Saturday

Saturday, June 3

Saturday

This Saturday we welcome legendary Jimmy´z Monte-Carlo to host our summer patio.

Friday

Friday, June 2

Friday

Café Opera Nightclub welcomes you to experience our legendary Friday Night.

Thursday

Thursday, June 1

Thursday

Café Opera Nightclub welcomes you to experience our Thursday night.

Wednesday

Wednesday, May 31

Wednesday

Life is too short to wait for the weekend. Join us for a drink on the patio, or visit the nightclub for the full experience of sound and light.

Sunday

Sunday, May 28

Sunday

Welcome to the best Sunday party in town. This Sunday for the annual Kroggolfen afterparty.

HITTA RÄTT HOS CAFÉ OPERA

Nobis AB
Nobis Hotel Stockholm Hotel J Stockholm´s Newport Hotel Skeppsholmen Stockholm Hotel in Stockholm Hotell Miss Clara Restaurang Stockholm Operakällaren Café Opera Nattklubb Stockholm Luxury yacht Caribbean Pizzeria Stockholm Giro Nobis Hotel Copenhagen