Past events

Sunday

Sunday, July 29

Sunday

Music by Alex Moreno

Saturday

Saturday, July 28

Saturday

Music by Alexander Pappas

Friday

Friday, July 27

Friday

Music by Alexander Pappas

Wednesday

Wednesday, July 25

Wednesday

Music by Alex Moreno

Saturday

Saturday, July 21

Saturday

Nexusball Opening Party

Friday

Friday, July 20

Friday

Music by Alex Moreno

Wednesday

Wednesday, July 18

Wednesday

Music by Alex Moreno

Saturday

Saturday, July 14

Saturday

Music by Mark L

Friday

Friday, July 13

Friday

Music by Alex Moreno

Wednesday

Wednesday, July 11

Wednesday

Music by Alex Moreno

Sunday

Sunday, July 8

Sunday

Industry Sunday

Saturday

Saturday, July 7

Saturday

Music by Alexander Pappas

HITTA RÄTT HOS CAFÉ OPERA

Nobis AB
Nobis Hotel Stockholm Hotel J Stockholm´s Newport Hotel Skeppsholmen Stockholm Hotel in Stockholm Hotell Miss Clara Restaurang Stockholm Operakällaren Café Opera Nattklubb Stockholm Luxury yacht Caribbean Pizzeria Stockholm Giro Nobis Hotel Copenhagen