Past events

Thursday

Thursday, October 25

Thursday

Music by Alex Moreno

Wednesday

Wednesday, October 24

Wednesday

Music by Tim Henri

Saturday

Saturday, October 20

Saturday

Song by Florian Voss, Music by Alex Moreno & Entertainment by Branded.

Friday

Friday, October 19

Friday

Live performance by Charlie King & Music by Alex Moreno

Thursday

Thursday, October 18

Thursday

Music by Alexander Pappas

Wednesday

Wednesday, October 17

Wednesday

Music by Tim Henri

Saturday

Saturday, October 13

Saturday

Music by Alexander Pappas

Friday

Friday, October 12

Friday

Entertainment by The Villbergs & Music by Alex Moreno

Thursday

Thursday, October 11

Thursday

Music by Alexander Pappas

Wednesday

Wednesday, October 10

Wednesday

Music by Tim Henri

AW every Friday

Wednesday, September 26

AW every Friday

Soul Train is Stockholms most established
After-Work event every Friday at 17.00-22.00.

Thursday

Thursday, December 13

Thursday

Music by Alexander Pappas

HITTA RÄTT HOS CAFÉ OPERA

Nobis AB
Nobis Hotel Stockholm Hotel J Stockholm´s Newport Hotel Skeppsholmen Stockholm Hotel in Stockholm Hotell Miss Clara Restaurang Stockholm Operakällaren Café Opera Nattklubb Stockholm Luxury yacht Caribbean Pizzeria Stockholm Giro Nobis Hotel Copenhagen