Past events

Wednesday

Wednesday, May 3

Wednesday

Join us for the best Mid-Week-Party in town. This and every Wednesday, the whole year around.

Sunday

Sunday, April 30

Sunday

Welcome to the best Sunday party in town. This and every Sunday the whole year around.

Saturday

Saturday, April 29

Saturday

Café Opera Nightclub presents our Monthly Special Event - Opera House with Tenor Florian Voss from The Ten Tenors.

Friday

Friday, April 28

Friday

This Friday we welcome GreenGo from Gstaad Palace to host the evening.

Wednesday

Wednesday, April 26

Wednesday

Café Opera Nightclub and Coca-Cola Zero Sugar welcomes you to experience our legendary Wednesday night.

Sunday

Sunday, April 23

Sunday

Welcome to the best Sunday party in town. This and every Sunday the whole year around.

Friday

Friday, April 21

Friday

Café Opera Nightclub welcomes you to experience our legendary Friday night under chrystal chandeliers in our sumptuous hall.


Wednesday

Wednesday, April 19

Wednesday

Join us for the best Mid-Week-Party in town. This and every Wednesday, the whole year around.

Sunday

Sunday, April 16

Sunday

Welcome to the best Sunday party in town. This and every Sunday the whole year around.

Good Friday

Friday, April 14

Good Friday

We celebrate Easter this Friday at Café Opera.

Thursday

Thursday, April 13

Thursday

Welcome to celebrate Easter with us at Café Opera.

Wednesday

Wednesday, April 12

Wednesday

Join us for the best Mid-Week-Party in town. This and every Wednesday, the whole year around.

HITTA RÄTT HOS CAFÉ OPERA

Nobis AB
Nobis Hotel Stockholm Hotel J Stockholm´s Newport Hotel Skeppsholmen Stockholm Hotel in Stockholm Hotell Miss Clara Restaurang Stockholm Operakällaren Café Opera Nattklubb Stockholm Luxury yacht Caribbean Pizzeria Stockholm Giro Nobis Hotel Copenhagen