Past events

AW every Friday

Friday, May 18

AW every Friday

Soul Train is Stockholms most established
After-Work event every Friday at 17.00-22.00.

Saturday

Saturday, July 14

Saturday

Music by Mark L

Friday

Friday, July 13

Friday

Music by Alex Moreno

Wednesday

Wednesday, July 11

Wednesday

Music by Alex Moreno

Sunday

Sunday, July 8

Sunday

Industry Sunday

Saturday

Saturday, July 7

Saturday

Music by Alexander Pappas

Friday

Friday, July 6

Friday

Special guest DJ Dominic Carter

Thusday

Thursday, July 5

Thusday

Music by Alexander Pappas

Wednesday

Wednesday, July 4

Wednesday

Music by Tim Henri

Sunday

Sunday, July 1

Sunday

Music by Mark L

Saturday

Saturday, June 30

Saturday

Music by Alex Moreno

Friday

Friday, June 29

Friday

Cirque by Café Opera

HITTA RÄTT HOS CAFÉ OPERA

Nobis AB
Nobis Hotel Stockholm Hotel J Stockholm´s Newport Hotel Skeppsholmen Stockholm Hotel in Stockholm Hotell Miss Clara Restaurang Stockholm Operakällaren Café Opera Nattklubb Stockholm Luxury yacht Caribbean Pizzeria Stockholm Giro Nobis Hotel Copenhagen